Customer Reviews for Benny Boyd Automotive Group Lampasas, TX

Finding the right car at the right price, is often a challenge. Finding the right dealer to do business with, well that too can be as much of a challenge.

At Benny Boyd Automotive Group in Lampasas, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Benny Boyd Automotive Group, allow us the opportunity to earn your business.


Who assisted you today? Eric Crumley Can you describe your experience? Very friendly dealership. Helpful and quick service. Always call me by name. 6/10/14
jessica swafford 2013  Chrysler   T&C

Who assisted you today? Danny Marquez. Can you describe your experience? Danny is a super guy!!! Have bought from him for years and will continue!!! 6/12/14
Gary Kelly 2014  Ram   2500

Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? My Uncle, Bud Bradle has worked at your dealership for years and has told me several times to keep you in mind when looking to buy a car. WOW...was he right! The entire process from my initial call with Mike to driving away in my new Jeep...simply outstanding! Mike was responsive and patient with all of my questions. His personalized service was amazing. I was also very impressed with the hospitality we received while at the dealership. You have a new customer for life! 6/20/14
Jennifer Weber 2014  Jeep   Wrangler

Who assisted you today? Steve Ross Can you describe your experience? We came to Benny Boyd on the recommendation of a previous buyer of many vehicles from benny boyd with intentions of trading in my truck on a new one, which did happen, I now have a 2014 dodge ram 1/2 ton tradesman series with a hemi!!! Before we left that day, we had my new truck plus a 2012 dodge journey sxt and I couldn't be more satisfied with the whole experience! The whole staff with the highest regards going to steve ross for all the hard work he did for us that day! We will definitely be back for next vehicle purchase!! 3/1/14
timothy spears 2014  Ram   1500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Service Who assisted you today? Kevin Woods Can you describe your experience? On a business trip to Abilene I was caught in some heavy rains as I approached Lampasas. The wiper blade on the passenger side started peeling apart. I stopped at the dealership and told Kevin my problem. Without hesitation, he told me to go to parts and purchase the new wiper blades and return to him and he would put them on for me. In the rain, this man replaced both wiper blades and got me back on the road in minutes. I'm AMAZED service like this still exist. Thank you Kevin! 6/19/14
Mike Hale    

Who assisted you today? Chase Eckert, Shawn Battreall Can you describe your experience? I found what I wanted in a vehicle on the Ram website and searched 6 dealers near central Texas, all replied via automated emails. After several internet queries about several vehicles, Shawn B. personally replied to me about several units. He then Asked Chase Eckert to assist me. Chase and I found the exact truck I wanted in one of your other locations and at a fantastic price. I asked if they could get this truck to the Lampasas location by a specific date as I had a short time frame- literally within 2 days. Chase and Shawn got the truck earlier than expected and notified me. I made the trip to to the dealership, the truck was there and ready to go. In less than one hour I was out of the door with exactly what I wanted in a new truck. 6/9/14
Michael Van Keuren 2014  Ram   1500

Who assisted you today? Danny Marquez Can you describe your experience? friendly, explained everything very well in English & Spanish, my son loves the car!! 5/26/14
silvia castellanos 2008  Dodge   Charger

Who assisted you today? Steve Ross Can you describe your experience? I was very pleased with my vehicle shopping experience at Benny Boyd and would recommend this dealership and Steve Ross as salesman to assist with any purchase. Mr. Ross was the first person to assist with my vehicle purchase and he handled everything with expediency, kindness, and good quality. He was very good about explaining how the vehicle worked and communicated well by answering questions and providing follow up. Mr. Benny Boyd hired well and a good employee. 5/31/14
Lillian Cowan 2014  Ram   1500

Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? He is the greatest.. We had our first experience with Mike in 2005 when we were at Ft. Hood for a year. From that moment on we knew we'd NEVER purchase another vehicle from ANYONE else. Mike takes exceptional care of us. 5/29/14
Yvette Santos 2014  Dodge   Journey

Who assisted you today? Danny Marquez Can you describe your experience? Wonderful, quick and easy. 5/17/14
Bruce lemons 2014  Ram   3500

Who assisted you today? 1/2 Danny 1/2 Mike Can you describe your experience? It was excellent as usual, this makes the eighth vehicle I have purchased at Benny Boyd in Lampasas. 5/14/14
Ed Brennan 2014  Ram   2500

Who assisted you today? Steve Ross Can you describe your experience? He worked hard to get me a deal even with all of the negatives that I had against me. 5/9/14
Jeanette Phelps 2014  Dodge   Journey

Who assisted you today? Chase Eckert Can you describe your experience? We were looking for a new vehicle for my wife. We met Chase and he asked a few questions so that he could understand our needs. He provided great service in meeting our needs and did an outstanding job not only listening but delivering a vehicle that met or exceeded all of our expectations. 5/10/14
Jeremy Munger 2014  Dodge   Journey

Who assisted you today? Shawn Battreall Can you describe your experience? Being a first time buyer of a car. They made my experience one I won't forget. As soon as I put my inquiry in about the vehicle. I got a response immediately the salesman was very professional and got everything done in a timely manner. I am very happy with the service everyone gave us and I will definitely be referring people to Benny Boyd of Lampasas! 5/17/14
Laricia Barrow 2011  Nissan   Cube

Who assisted you today? Ciera Can you describe your experience? Excellent - told her what I was looking for, she found it and we had it brought from Liberty Hill, test drove and bought it the following day - excellent service and reasonable price!
Bryon Alexander    

Who assisted you today? Shawn Battreall Can you describe your experience? This is the third vehicle that my family has purchased from Benny Boyd. This experience started out a little slow, but I realize Shaw is new and in training. This experience still was great once we got started. I know Shawn will be a top rated, customer oriented salesman because he is in a top rated customer oriented atmosphere. Buying a car should be this easy for everyone. Thank you again! 4/19/14
Larry Bynum 2012  Ford   Flex

Who assisted you today? George Can you describe your experience? Very friendly, professional, and family oriented. 4/25/14
nicholas bailey 2004  Hummer   H2

Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? It was a good experience and Mike knows his products. 4/21/14
Clyde Glosson 2014  Ram   1500

Who assisted you today? Mike Mcinis Can you describe your experience? This was one of the best and easiest car buying experiences. I will be back. 4/25/14
Pauline Jones 2014  Jeep   Wrangler

Who assisted you today? Dyron Can you describe your experience? Had a blast! Dyron was knowledgeable and such a genuine great guy. He kept quiet and let my wife and I "slug it out" over which Liberty we wanted. In the end we purchased the one she had preferred...it just took me a little longer to come around! both of us couldn't be happier. We both wish Dyron the best and will keep him in our prayers. 4/22/14
Fred Dieter 2011  Jeep   Liberty

Who assisted you today? Ciera and Alex Can you describe your experience? Great people, they worked with me and made it easy to purchase the vehicle. They made sure it was the vehicle I wanted and received a great deal Through the whole process they were professional. If I am needing a new vehicle I will be coming back. On your how did you hear about us question on here you need to put USAA as an option. I hope I am right with the individuals name. I believe it was Alex but I could be wrong. I am terrible with names. They were both great to work with. 4/15/14
Michael Petitta 2014  Ram   1500

Who assisted you today? Shawn Battreall Can you describe your experience? It was an extremely pleasant experience and we will definitely visit them again for our next car buying. Great and honest service. Thank you! 4/15/14
Isamary Nieves   Mazda   Protege

Who assisted you today? JW West Can you describe your experience? It was a wonderful experience to handle my affairs out of town. Great team work at BB 4/9/14
Armando Alaniz 2012  Jeep   Wrangler

Who assisted you today? Steve Ross Can you describe your experience? Went to purchase a Ram 2500, however, another salesperson sold the vehicle the night prior to my arrival. Ended up purchasing a Ram 3500, more than satisfied with this vehicle. Wanted to ensure that the new purchase could tow any type of recreational vehicle that I purchase in the future. 8/12/14
Bobby Martin 2014  Ram   3500

Who assisted you today? Chase Eckert and Danny Marquez Can you describe your experience? My experience from the time I filed out the app online until I drove away in the new truck was nothing but awesomely friendly professional service. I filled the app out on a Sunday, Chase called me within two hours. That really impressed me! On a SUNDAY! I made an appointment to come in on Monday afternoon. They got me exactly what I was looking for and got the financing done. I had previously bought a car at Bruner Chevrolet in Brownwood and was trying to buy another vehicle from them. After getting so frustrated with them after a month and still no deal, I decided to try Benny Boyd. So glad I did! 4/14/14
brandi king 2014  Ram   1500

Who assisted you today? Eric Crumley Can you describe your experience? Customer Service was great. We arrived knowing what we wanted and about two and a half hours later we were on our way with our new vehicle. 3/31/14
Merc Barrera 2012  GMC   Terrain

Who assisted you today? Eric Crumley Can you describe your experience? All encounters were above expectations. Awesome!!!! A job WELL DONE. 3/17/14
Larry Finnen 2014  Chrysler   300C

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? Very easy, felt like I was never being treated unfairly. Bought truck without test driving because of past dealing with Mike Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Mike Harris    

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? First time I ever purchased a new vehicle via the internet, Mike made us feel comfortable enough to do so. Good Job Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Walk-In Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Kevin Doughten 2014  Ram   2500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Steve Ross Can you describe your experience? Excellent experience with Steve! We would definitely recommend people to go and see him and the rest of the staff at Benny Boyd Dodge!! Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Billy Bachmayer 2014  Ram   1500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Steve Ross Can you describe your experience? Steve was wonderful. I wanted a salesperson that was going to be patient, factual, knowledgeable, punctual, and someone that was going to keep their word. I had to drive 5 hours to find him, but it was well worth it! Steve always kept his word, when he said he was going to call back in ten minutes, he actually called back in ten minutes! He was patient and when he didn't know something he got back to me in minutes. He was very kind and factual. We told him what we wanted and needed and he came back with a solution and the perfect truck for our needs. Steve was also very approachable and very attentive. I would buy from Steve on every car deal I need, he was the best car salesman I've dealt with in my life. Thanks again Steve! Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Cars.com Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
James Beyer 2014  Ram   3500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Service Who assisted you today? Danny Marquez Can you describe your experience? It was great i was not expecting to buy a new truck but very happy i did Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
John Morgan 2014  Ram   2500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? My experience ay Benny Boyd Lampasas was fantastic. Mike made it fast and easy for me. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Susie Bieze 2014  Dodge   Journey

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Shawn and Danny Can you describe your experience? I came in to check out a few trucks and ended up buying a 2012 so excellent service. I am a Ford guy but with the service and going above and beyond i will be back to buy another Ram. Excellent job fellas! Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Website (bennyboyd.com) Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Todd Kuntz 2012  Ram   1500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? Mike has been great both time I have been in there to purchase a vehicle. As long as he at there I will always ask for him. Quality Very Good Service Exceptional Appeal Very Good How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Heather Hewlett 2012  Volkswagen   Passat

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Dyron Williams Can you describe your experience? OMG, this was probably the easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made!! I bought this vehicle without even seeing it and it is perfect. I traded in my vehicle and felt I got a good trade-in as well as a good deal on my purchase. I heard about you from a friend. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Lynda Coble 2014  Dodge   Journey

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Eric Crumley Can you describe your experience? They were very fair with my trade in and easy to work with. They offer a very open communication line between you and the sales Rep. Most importantly they found the best banking finance for me with low interest. I highly recommend at least allowing them the opportunity to show you what they can do for you. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Ivan Hernandez 2010  Chevy   Silverado 1500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Steve Ross Can you describe your experience? I called Steve early in the week and told him that I was going to be driving through town on that Friday. I gave him the info on a truck that I was interested in, which was not on the lot, but he assured me that he could get the truck brought in. I arrived Friday afternoon, and my trade-in was evaluated quickly. Steve sent me trade-in information via a text message later that afternoon. Steve got the new truck in over the weekend, and I returned on Monday to complete the paperwork. I believe that I paid a fair price and received a fair value on my trade-in, all without the difficulty of back and forth negotiations. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. This is the experience that everyone wants when purchasing a new vehicle, no hassles and stress free. Thanks to everyone for your help on this. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Website (bennyboyd.com) Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Greg O'Loughlin 2014  Ram   1500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? Short and to the point. there was no B.S. only communication to the point at hand. mike provided one of the best buying experiences that I have been involved with. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Mick Lynch 2009  Ford   F-150

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? steve ross Can you describe your experience? Our experience was great. Very easy going. Steve and whoever was helping him made things very easy. They helped us reach what we wanted and it was a fast experience. They were not pushy at all!! Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Rebecca Hopper 2013  Dodge   Durango

What Brought you to the Dealership Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? * Mike Can you describe your experience? Mike I couldn't have ask for a better sales person. Any issue that I thought I had was nothing and the time you spent finding the right truck for me, I thank you. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Jerry Havens 2011  Dodge   Ram 1500

Who assisted you today? Steve Ross Can you describe your experience? I have bought from Steve 2 times. Both times were an awesome experience! I live near College Station, TX which is out of town. He did everything with me over the phone. He was not the usual irritating car salesman. I told him what I wanted and what I could pay. He found a truck EVEN MORE than what I wanted for the right price. HE WAS GREAT! I will never talk to another dealership for my needs. HE IS MY SALESMAN! Thank you so much for your help, I love my truck. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Codi Waneck 2014  Ram   1500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Danny sales mgr Can you describe your experience? Danny is always helpful i called before i came in and Danny had vehicles ready for me to look at. i was in and out no time was wasted on haggling over price, i will def return. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Ken Smith 2014  Ram   1500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? JW Can you describe your experience? I had been looking for a truck for 2 months and once they would see my credit was not so good they wouldn't even call me back, but J.W. worked with me and kept me informed what was happening till they finally got me financed on the truck I wanted. They even brought it to me plus gave me way more on my trade in than other dealerships . Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Website (bennyboyd.com) Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Leslee Ragan 2009  Dodge   Ram 3500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Service Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? Mike and his team treat you like you are part of the family and since I two of their vehicles in the driveway, I know a great organization when I see one. The service coupons are a great way to keep your vehicle running smooth by assisting with the financial burden. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
steven toepfer 2012  Ram   1500

What Brought you to the Dealership Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Steve Ross Can you describe your experience? Extremely pleasant. Everyone was very helpful. We made Mr. Ross work to find our jeep but he did a great job. My wife is very pleased with her new vehicle so I am too. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Jon Mathews 2014  Jeep   Grand Cherokee

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? Mr. McInis is awesome and he really cares about his clients!! I can't thank him enough for all he did to get me into my new truck. My daughter bought her truck thru Mike and she said he treated her and her husband with excellent service and she recommended that I contact him and I did, I'm now driving my new Dodge truck!! Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Lynette Haseloff 2014  Ram   1500

Who assisted you today? Joshua Russell Can you describe your experience? Josh did an excellent job of assisting me in purchasing my Chrysler 200. I have recently gone thru a divorce and am working on rebuilding my credit. I was honest with Josh about my situation and I really appreciate the fact that he was very nice and non-judgmental. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased through Benny Boyd, and I will definitely be back. Thank you so much. Also I appreciated that Josh was very informative and never let me wait very long before he checked back on me....Thanks again Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Rochelle Miller 2012  Chrysler   200

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today?Steve Ross Can you describe your experience? I was great. The easiest purchase I ever made. Fine People you have. Quality Exceptional How did you hear about us? Website (bennyboyd.com) Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Ken Cook 2014  Dodge   Durango

Who assisted you today? Steve Ross Can you describe your experience? Since I was changing from driving a truck for the last 35 years to a car, the purchase was a seemingly effortless experience combined with courtesy, knowledge and that down home country belonging passed on by the staff. My salesman Steve Ross was quick and to the point while never compromising quality and integrity. I will always recommend Benny Boyd to anyone knowing they will have the same great experience that I did. Sincerely, Greg Taylor (MOPAR OR NO CAR!) FYI, you need to include radio (specifically Bama Brown on KVET) in the "How did you hear about us" Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Walk-In Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Greg Taylor 2014  Dodge   Challenger

Who assisted you today? Josh Russell/Danny Marquez Can you describe your experience? A dealerships job is to get the most money out of you. Our job as a consumer is to pay the least amount of money to the dealership. With that being said I felt like Josh our salesman really listened to what we wanted. We were upgrading our vehicle and felt they gave us a fair amount on our trade. Danny really tried to do all he could to get us where our payments needed to be. We walked out of their satisfied with our vehicle and even the financing. Quality Very Good Service Exceptional Appeal Good How did you hear about us? Website (bennyboyd.com) Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Michael Cordova 2014  Dodge   Grand Caravan

Who assisted you today? Joshua Russell Can you describe your experience?I really enjoyed my experience there at Benny Boyd. Joshua was really helpful and a great sales person. When time to purchase another car or truck I would come to see y'all. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Google Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Christa Parrish 2014  Ram   3500

Who assisted you today? JW & Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? Very comfortable, we weren't pressured by anyone, we felt welcomed and their service to us was very pleasant. They listened to what we were looking for and what we could afford and I love that your office was children friendly as it made buying easier since our son was allowed to play with the toys you had available!! Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Website (bennyboyd.com) Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Melissa Smith 2011  Dodge   Ram1500

Who assisted you today? JW, Mike McInis, Michael Windish Can you describe your experience? Overall great experience. There was very little pressure into buying a vehicle and they were very willing to get me into the vehicle that made me happy. I was unable to drive off in the car I originally planned on purchasing, but I left with a newer car with more upgrades in exactly my budget. I am more than happy with my buying experience. Thank you Mike and JW! Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Very Good How did you hear about us? Website (bennyboyd.com) Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Probably
Stephanie Garrett 2014  Jeep   Cherokee

Who assisted you today? Steve Ross Can you describe your experience? Our experience was great. Very easy going. Steve and whoever was helping him made things very easy. They helped us reach what we wanted and it was a fast experience. They were not pushy at all!! Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Rebecca Hopper 2013  Dodge   Durango

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Danny Marquez Can you describe your experience? We have purchased several vehicles from Benny Boyd. This is a direct result of the great pricing and great customer service that we always received. The staff is very friendly and honest and I always recommend Benny Boyd to others. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Jason Caraway 2013  Dodge   Durango

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Steve Ross Can you describe your experience? It was awesome! Steve Ross did everything he could to put us into a reliable vehicle! He worked very hard and we were able to leave that day with the car my husband had his eyes on! Best experience at any car dealership I have ever been too! Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
nashara gonzalez 2013  Dodge   Dart

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Danny Marquez Can you describe your experience? Great customer service. Great guy, very knowledgeable. Best experience I ever had buying an automobile. Definitely recommending you guys. Quality Very Good Service Very Good Appeal Very Good How did you hear about us? Walk-In Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Luis Castanon 2014  Ram   1500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Service Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? Brought truck in to get serviced and ended up buying a new one. Mike McInis is a great person to work with, he understood exactly what we wanted and worked hard to get us the best deal possible. All Dodge dealerships need to take lessons from Benny Boyd Dodge in Lampasas. Outstanding dealership and exceptional customer service. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Randy Wilson 2014  Ram   1500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Josh Russell Can you describe your experience? It was great I came here because Vivian Duperier purchased from Marble falls location. I just sent my niece to Josh today. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Walk-In Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Chelsea Clendennen 2014  Dodge   Journey

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? Awesome, smooth, stress free, friendly, like family Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer
James Gillelan 2013  Dodge   Durango

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? George Amparan Can you describe your experience? We had an excellent experience at Benny Boyd. Benny Boyd had lots of different vehicles to choose from. I recommend Benny Boyd to anyone. Quality Good Service Good Appeal Good How did you hear about us? Website (bennyboyd.com) Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Maria Perry 2014  Ram   3500

It was awesome! Steve ross did everything he could to put us into a reliable vehicle! He worked very hard and we were able to leave that day with the car my husband had his eyes on! Best experience at any car dealership I have ever been too!
Nashara Gonzales 2013  Dodge   Dart

Had another great experience buying another Ram from Benny Boyd. Danny Marquez handled it for me and we are quite happy with our new 2014 Ram 1500 Lonestar. The rest of the staff was, as always great. This is our 5th vehicle purchased at Benny Boyd in the past 12 years or so. Additionally, the Service Dept. is fantastic and has a lot to do with our return business. This is the 3rd vehicle Danny has handled for us.
Alan Fisch 2014  Dodge   Ram 1500 Lone Star

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Steve Ross Can you describe your experience? Very good...he did everything he could to get me the best deal, I would recommended them to everyone. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Website (bennyboyd.com) Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Dustin Henderson 2011  Dodge   Ram 3500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Brody Davis Can you describe your experience? My experience was very exceptional, Brody was very helpful in my purchase. I first saw the jeep on the lampasas web sight but the jeep was at the Bastrop location.Brody did all the paperwork over the phone and delivered it in person to Bastrop. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Website (bennyboyd.com) Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Kory Evans 2014  Jeep   Wrangler

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Danny Marquez Can you describe your experience? It was great. Came in with my trade and Danny and the crew got me into my new 2014 Ram Lonestar in no time. Also Danny had the new steps on the new truck before I left. Finance assisted him in getting a lower interest rate which covered a new lower payment including an extended warranty. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Alan Fisch 2014  Ram   1500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Danny Can you describe your experience? Excellent. The team went above and beyond to get me in the type of Jeep I wanted. I am a repeat customer and will be back when it's time to trade in again! Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Ruth Ware 2012  Jeep   Wrangler

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Brody Davis Can you describe your experience? It was very good. Brody picked me up at the Austin Airport and brought me to the dealership. I drove the truck, arranged for wire payment on the balance due, signed a triple-hernia packet of paperwork, and I was on my way back to Florida. Nice people in each department. Many thanks to Jessica for all the financial help (routing and account numbers, etc) and to Reuben for getting the process to flow smoothly. Thanks to Brody for all the logistic work he performed to make this deal happen. Quality Very Good Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Cars.com Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Earl Dennis 2011  Ford   F-250

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Danny Marquez Can you describe your experience? We could not be more pleased with our purchase of the Grand Cherokee at Benny Boyd CDJ Lampasas. The dealership has a very friendly, accommodating and courteous staff. They are all very knowledgeable in their respective jobs. We would particularly like to mention Danny Marquez, Michael Windish and Britney Ullevig for their outstanding service to us. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Robert & Rosaleen 2014  Jeep   Grand Cherokee

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Ashley Joy Can you describe your experience? The best car buying experience I have ever had. Ashley seriously made it a pleasure.. :) I will send everyone her way!! Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Google Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Patricia Culp 2013  Dodge   Avenger

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? George Amparan Can you describe your experience? It was great, one of the best I have in a long time.A lot of attention to detail very serviceable and the price was good. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? AutoTrader Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Milton Rivera 2013  Ram   2500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Service Who assisted you today? Paul Can you describe your experience? needed part, i offered to pay for it - paul would not charge me - i guess covered by warranty. he promptly got part - scheduled my arrival there ( from san angelo ) and everything came off as planned - mark was done with installation in only minutes - and i was headed back to san angelo. sure appreciate prompt, friendly and efficient service. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Walk-In Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Lonnie Luce 2013  Ram   1500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Steve Ross Can you describe your experience? Talked with Steve over the phone first on what we were looking for. He found a unit that matched and called to let us know, so we could look it over. We came to the store and in a little over 90 minutes, drove off with a new car. This is the 5th new vehicle that I have bought from Benny Boyd and I have all ways been impressed by the treatment I have received from members of the sales team. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Kenneth Hamilton 2014  Dodge   Journey

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Ashley Joy Can you describe your experience? It was great. She helped us out a lot with the test drive and found a car that fit our needs even though they no longer had the one we saw online. I made my wife shop around at a few other dealerships (Dodge Country and Roger Beasley Mazda) and we did not find comparable prices or service at either place. Thanks again to Ashley! Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Google Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Patrick Sorensen 2013  Dodge   Durango

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Danny Marquez Can you describe your experience? Everyone in the dealership was professional, energetic and helpful. Salesman locate draw truck quickly and was very knowledgeable. Finance had documents ready when we arrived and was very thorough. Benny Boyd is a master of surrounding himself with good people, like himself. I will send everyone I know to see Benny Boyd. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Shaun Tuggle 2013  Ram   2500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Danny Marquez Can you describe your experience? My experience was pleasant and moved along quickly with little hassle or inconvenience. Danny makes the car buying experience as fun as possible even though it is always a long day and a big decision. The only reason I buy cars from Benny Boyd versus somewhere else is because of the quality treatment I have always received from Benny and Danny Marquez. Quality Very Good Service Very Good Appeal Very Good How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Corey McKenna 2013  Chrysler   200

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Danny Marquez Can you describe your experience? We have worked with Danny for several years. This is the 4th Jeep we have bought from him Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Susan Massey 2014  Jeep   Grand Cherokee

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Steve Ross Can you describe your experience? It was great. Everyone was helpful and treated me with respect. Steve Ross did his best to make my buying experience easy and he worked with my extremely busy schedule to ensure I got the exact car that I wanted. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Very Good How did you hear about us? Website (bennyboyd.com) Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Sarah Rosenberg 2007  Chrysler   300

What Brought you to the Dealership? Service Who assisted you today? James Can you describe your experience? I just want you to know how fantastic you all are! I bought my truck there in 2001 & have ALWAYS taken it back there when I've needed service. I live in Killeen but have paid out of pocket to have it towed there when my truck needed help. Your service department has always been friendly & honest...even when I thought I needed more stuff than they recommended...they did what was needed & were always right. I wouldn't take my truck anywhere else! Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Brenda Fellows    

We could not be more pleased with our purchase of the Grand Cherokee at Benny Boyd CDJ Lampasas. The dealership has a very friendly, accommodating and courteous staff. They are all very knowledgeable in their respective jobs. We would particularly like to mention Danny Marquez, Michael Windish and Britney Ullivig for their outstanding service to us.
Robert Eason 2014  Jeep   Grand Cherokee

Everyone in the dealership was professional, energetic and helpful. Salesman locate draw truck quickly and was very knowledgeable. Finance had documents ready when we arrived and was very thorough. Benny Boyd is a master of surrounding himself with good people, like himself. I will send everyone I know to see Benny Boyd.
Shaun Tuggle 2013  Dodge   2500 Long Horn Mega Cab

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? DANNY MARQUEZ Can you describe your experience? ALWAYS FUN TO DEAL WITH DANNY, SINCE I HAVE PURCHASED TWO CARS FROM HIM NOW.....HE SEEMS TO BE ABLE TO DO AND HELP ME GET A CAR WITHOUT ANY TROUBLE WHERE AS NO ONE COULD ...I WILL CONTINUE TO USE BENNY BOYD AND DANNY FROM NOW ON....I HAVE TOLD EVERYONE I KNOW ABOUT HE HELPED ME...ALSO MICHAEL IN FINANCE WAS GREAT IN EXPLAINING ALL THE PAPER WORK.... Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Pat O'Banon 2013   Dodge   Avenger

My experience was pleasant and moved along quickly with little hassle or inconvenience. Danny makes the car buying experience as fun as possible even though it is always a long day and a big decesion. The only reason I buy cars from Benny Boyd versus somewhere else is because of the quality treatment I have alwaysed received from Benny and Danny Marquez.
Corey McKenna 2013  Chrysler   200

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Clayton Can you describe your experience? Great service. Everyone was willing to work with me since I was deployed at the time of purchase. They were very helpful. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? AutoTrader Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely Name Samuel Niziolek
Samuel Niziolek 2013  Ram   1500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Steve Ross Can you describe your experience? * Fast, EZ, no pressure from sales rep. In and out the door with 2013 in less than 1 1/2 hrs. Benny Boyd in my eyes is the working man's Car Dealer on central Tx. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Walk-In Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely Name Henry Smothers Jr.
Henry Smothers Jr. 2013  Dodge   Avenger

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? Very satisfactory, Mike is extremely helpful in finding unique ways to provide an exceptional purchasing experience and recommend to friends and family. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely Name Bennie G Barnard
Bennie G Barnard 2013  Ram   1500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Service Who assisted you today? James and John in the service dept. Can you describe your experience? My son was stranded, hours away from home.You took care of him, fixed the problem, and didn't even charge him a penny.Thankfully, it wasn't something major wrong.I so appreciate you NOT taking advantage of a desperate situation.You.Guys.Rock!!! Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Website (bennyboyd.com) Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely Name * Brett Footer
Brett Footer    

What Brought you to the Dealership Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Mike Can you describe your experience? I came by to change oil in truck and decided hey what the heck, I want a newer truck for my husband for Father's day. Mike and the crew made it a painless event for us, love the guys and gals that work for Benny Boyd. Everyone seems to roll out the red carpet for my husband and I and this makes us proud to do business with such an upscale driven powered by integrity Dealership! There was some confusion with a few of the ladies over the phone trying to get my paper work back in a timely matter but that was all a big miscommunication on their end, but no biggy :) Quality Very Good Service Good Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Walk-In Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely Name Robin Bubel
Robin Bubel 2013  Ram   1500

What Brought you to the Dealership Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Joe Balderrama Can you describe your experience? It was good as I came in for a price quote to see if Benny Boyd could beat another quote I was given. I have bought numerous new cars in the past 5 years and Benny Boyd has Never gone out of there way to meet my needs. I have even been told if I can get it lower, buy it from them. I have most of my vehicles done by the service dept and always told them the same thing. This was not one of them Joe actually took the time to ask Dennis and try to locate a car they didn't even know was out yet. They worked hard at getting a lower price and even to bring from another location. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional How did you hear about us? Service Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely Name Edward Zurita
Edward Zurita 2013  Dodge   Charger

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Danny Can you describe your experience? I went into Benny Boyd looking for an extended warranty for my Dodge Ram. Given the mileage on my 2010 Ram, Chrysler couldn't offer me an extended warranty to address my concerns. Danny, Ruben, Micheal were all very pleasant to work with and they were able to put me into a new truck with an extended warranty that would provide me with worry free service for years to come. Visiting 4 other Dodge dealerships across the state of Texas I just wasn't satisfied with what they had to offer. I have been bragging about how well Benny Boyd handled my new truck purchase and that Benny Boyd is the only place people should go for the best deal. Benny Boyd and the fellas I mentioned earlier were instrumental in addressing my needs and making sure I was happy with my purchase and secure in knowing they'll take care of me and my wife after the sale. Thank you Danny, Michael, and Ruben. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely Name James Holverson
James Holverson 2013  Ram   2500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Service Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? I brought my 2012 Charger R/T in for routine service and as usual, went up front to visit with Mike. I told him I was going to be there a few hours and now was his chance to sell me a truck. I found what I liked and he and the Benny Boyd team made it happen. Dealing with you and the Benny Boyd family is always a pleasure. Thanks Mike. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Mike Jennings 2013  Ram   1500

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? Exactly what I want from a dealership when I purchase a vehicle or bring it in for service. Thank you for the follow up. Not only your service department this time, but every time I have had work done, both warranty and normal service, has been a wonderful experience. James S. is a very good service writer and most importantly I trust him and your service department. Your service department coupled with the great attention Mike M. has always show me are the primary reasons me and my family have purchased 3 new vehicles in last several months. I hope your GM and Mr. Boyd both get a chance to glance at this email and recognize the good job your team has done. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Wesley Hamilton 2014  Jeep   Grand Cherokee

Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? It was the best hassle free car buying experience I've ever had. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Walk-In Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Ricky Lucas 2013  Dodge   Challenger

What Brought you to the Dealership: Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Josh Morua Can you describe your experience? Effortless....Josh went out of his way to make my husband and I comfortable. He knew his job well. We were both so impressed, that he sold us two vehicles instead of one....:) You should be extremely proud of your whole staff...extremely "in the know" and professional. Even the financing was quick and painless...What a great deal they found for us! We won't be buying a vehicle from anyone else in the future. Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Website (bennyboyd.com) Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Michael and Teresa Washko 2013  Ram and Dodge   1500 and Durango

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Jason Womack Can you describe your experience? Jason did an excellent job helping me find my new Jeep, and was excellent through out the entire process, I will definitely contact him again. Quality: Exceptional Service: Exceptional How did you hear about us? Walk-In Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Lloyd Hughes 2013  Jeep   Wrangler Unlimited

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Danny Marquez Can you describe your experience? Very enjoyable, informative, and quick service. I'm a very satisfied customer. Quality: Exceptional Service: Exceptional Appeal: Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Sandra Irvin 2013  Jeep   Wrangler

What Brought you to the Dealership? Vehicle Purchase Who assisted you today? Bob and Danny Can you describe your experience? Very good experience. They didn't have the vehicle I was looking for but found a match very quickly. Elise Shirey recommended that I go there and she was right. Quality: Very Good Service: Very Good Appeal: Very Good How did you hear about us? Walk-In Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Jerry Bostick 2014  Jeep   Grand Cherokee

Who assisted you today? Danny Marquez Can you describe your experience? Excellent! Great sales person who took care of me! Will do more business in the future! Quality Exceptional Service Exceptional Appeal Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer
Diana Davis 2005  Chrysler   300C

What Brought you to the Dealership? Drive By Who assisted you today? Steve Ross and Michael Windish Can you describe your experience? Great experience, very helpful and honest about everything. Quality: Exceptional Service: Exceptional Appeal: Exceptional How did you hear about us? Drove By Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Chrystal Vandeventer 2012  Ram   1500

Who assisted you today? Steve Ross Can you describe your experience? Always been great, always nice and they got me the service and prices right for me. Quality: Exceptional Service: Exceptional Appeal: Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Jacob Maceyra 2009  Dodge   1500

Who assisted you today?Jason Womack Can you describe your experience? The process of waiting through the paperwork and bank negotiations was tiring, but overall the service with Benny Boyd was excellent and exciting. The staff was friendly and helpful in deciding which vehicle was best for my family. Quality: Exceptional Service: Exceptional Appeal: Exceptional How did you hear about us? Referral from family Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Chase and Jacqueline Perry 2013  Dodge   Avenger

What Brought you to the Dealership: Sale having on trucks Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? Very enjoyable dealing with Mike, thanks again. Quality: Very good Service: Very good Appeal: Very good How did you hear about us? Advertisement in the mail Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Eva Denman 2012  Ram   1500

Who assisted you today? Jason Womack Can you describe your experience? Jason was awesome. He actually changed the way I felt about the car buying experience. I had dreaded doing this but Jason worked hard and fast to make it enjoyable. Customer for life now. Quality: Exceptional Service: Exceptional Appeal: Exceptional How did you hear about us? Website Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Charlotte Clark 2010  Dodge   1500

Who assisted you today? Jason Womack Can you describe your experience? No joke, Jason was straight forward and honestly the best in assisting me with my purchase. I will definatley do business here again and will push business to Benny Boyd Lampasas. Quality: Exceptional Service: Exceptional Appeal: Exceptional How did you hear about us? Internet Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Dwaine Crain 2012  Ram   1500

Who assisted you today? Lahn Whatley Can you describe your experience? Quick, efficient and good value. I was only here for 10 minutes. Loved it! Quality: Exceptional Service: Exceptional Appeal: Exceptional How did you hear about us? Referral Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Casey Cosgrove 2012  Ram   3500 Dually

Who assisted you today? Steve Ross Can you describe your experience? Very pleased with salesperson and other employees. Showed me several different pick-ups. Always very pleasant with me. Quality: Exceptional Service: Exceptional Appeal: Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Bobby Watson 2012  Ram   1500

Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? Excellent service. Bought a new 2012 Ram 1500. My second purchase from Benny Boyd. Quality: Exceptional Service: Exceptional Appeal: Exceptional How did you hear about us? Website Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Clay Farmer 2012  Ram   2500

Who assisted you today? Jason Womack Can you describe your experience? It was different than other area dodge dealerships that I have visited prior to visiting yours. Quality: Very Good Service: Very Good Appeal: Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Jose Gomez 2013  Dodge   Durango

Who assisted you today? Chris Ross and Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? Everyone I worked with was really great, Mike calling me from Vegas to ensure I had gotten a call concerning the processing of the paperwork for the new car was unexpected and greatly appreciated. This is what won me over to your dealership completely. I look forward to working with you more in future purchases. Quality: Exceptional Service: Exceptional Appeal: Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Heather F Hewlett 2013  Dodge   Durango

Who assisted you today? John Clarke Can you describe your experience? Amazing. I get great service every time I drop in! Quality: Exceptional Service: Exceptional Appeal: Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Pamela Williams    

Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? Mike was an exemplary representative he worked to locate the car we wanted and arranged the dear to include the trade of my pickup truck. All went smoothly and as discussed. No Surprises. An altogether pleasant buying experience. Quality: Exceptional Service: Exceptional Appeal: Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Max E Coats Jr. 2007  Chevy   Corvette

Who assisted you today? Mike McInis Can you describe your experience? Pleasant Quality: Exceptional Service: Exceptional Appeal: Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Greg Ebert 2013  Ram   1500

Who assisted you today? Jason Womack Can you describe your experience? We weren't pressured and everybody that helped us explained everything step by step to us. We felt really comfortable and would like to do business there again in the near future. Quality: Very Good Service: Very Good Appeal: Very Good How did you hear about us? Walk-In Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Ester Mendoza 2013  Dodge   Avenger

Who assisted you today? Danny Marquez Can you describe your experience? Just like all the time before Danny has been awesome and we had a very good time and experience once again. this has been a repeat purchases from Benny Boyd. Each and every time we have dealt with Benny Boyd it has been with professional and true courtesy that has made us come back to do business with them and to refer other to this dealership! Thank you all once again for making our TRUCK purchase a great one once again! Quality: Exceptional Service: Exceptional Appeal: Exceptional How did you hear about us? Repeat Customer Would you refer us to a friend or family member? Definitely
Michael and Renee Simons 2012  Ram   3500
This site is being monitored by one or more third-party monitoring software, and may capture information about your visit that will help us improve the quality of our service. You may control the data being collected from your visit by Dataium through a universal consumer options page located at http://www.dataium.com/options/.
AdChoices